Inside wheel lift with low grip tires

This is my first year racing so I’m still learning about chassis setup. I have a 30mm tony kart with an LO206 on Evinco Blues. Because it’s the only kart I’ve ever driven I don’t really have a good idea on how it should feel. I think I’m not getting enough wheel lift because on the exit of corners bogs down and doesn’t start accelerating till I’m going straight again. I have a type HH axle (I’m pretty sure that’s one of the stiffest you can get), medium ride height in the back, medium setting for caster, the front torsion bar is in the stiff position, loose side pods and a tight rear bumper. Is losing speed in the exit of a corner normal for a 206 or should it roll through it better? What can I adjust to get more lift? I know that messing with the rear track width can help with this but I don’t know what I can use to measure it. It looks like it’s slightly on the wider side but I don’t know. Thanks.

You measure by running a tape measure through the center of the axle. Line up the dummy end with the outside of the tire and read the smart end off the other tire edge.

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fdirect-karting.com%2Fimage%2Fcache%2Fcatalog%2FArticles%2Foutil-de-mesure-du-train-arriere-largeur-de-voie-700x700.jpg&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fdirect-karting.com%2Fen%2Frear-axle-measurement-tool-track-width&docid=e2o2H-Vk18F-0M&tbnid=7pEGayQl0c8cEM%3A&vet=10ahUKEwi-w5Pc_K3kAhVFKqwKHS7yCkUQMwhoKBcwFw..i&w=700&h=700&bih=755&biw=1536&q=track%20width%20of%20kart&ved=0ahUKEwi-w5Pc_K3kAhVFKqwKHS7yCkUQMwhoKBcwFw&iact=mrc&uact=8

Not bad, for the ultimately accurate method, but just measuring the tread width, outside edge to outside edge, will get you bye for now. How wide is the rear tread width?
Do you have any idea of what you’re scaling at, front to rear, side to side?
Do you have a tack? What is it reading coming out of that corner? On the stand, hold the brake and floor it, what does the tack read then?