Jordan Musser’s thoughts on the IAME/SKUSA 175 SSE Motor Package

Jordon Musser recently put the #iame_sse 175cc shifter engine through it’s paces and shared his thoughts.

If you don’t know Jordon he’s an engineer/ by trade, has a solid racing background and is an all around, no-BS kinda guy.

Checkout @DavinRS’ podast interview with Jordon here:

(Unedited) Transcript from the Jordon’s video on the SSE

Hi, my name is Jordan muster from three g cart racing burrell art and it’s been a lot of negative information going around about the new IAME SKUSA 175 motor. I was fortunate enough to, uh, get to drive this weekend along with my teammate and Michael Labia. So I thought I’d share some of that experience that you guys know. There’s a lot of people that just don’t like change a yes, you, uh, even though a lot of times we don’t think about it consciously, subconsciously, whenever you have something that’s different, your first reaction is to not like it. Well, it’s definitely different. Not a got a chance to drive. I definitely had some positive things and a couple of things that I hope they work on a like to share those with you, you know, for me a reliability, cost and pARITY. The most important with performance or power maybe lasts.