Noob here with clutch question

Hello all, first post. So I have been beating my head over this Kart. I picked up a kart in a trade, I’ve wanted a kart since a kid, it’s a IAME Puma supposedly. The guy said it was a 100cc. It’s older, but by looking up the numbers that I found, I can find 0 information. I’ve tried every site imaginable.
It has the IAME badge under the front of the motor with a BM on it, then two sets of numbers with one letter, each set on either side of crankshaft like down where it bolts to frame.

I’m telling you that in hopes someone can help me identify, because my main issue needs that info.

So here’s my deal. The clutch burned out. I let my 9 year old ride it in my neighborhood, he babies the throttle, smoked the clutch, I’m sure this is a no brained to you guys. My question is, is it possible to just put a predator 212 type clutch on this motor instead of the 200$ one that is made by IAME? Again, I’m looking at the x30 clutch which I know may not be the right one, but it looks just like the one on my motor. Mine broke , the ears busted off.

I can’t find this topic anywhere on the web if a 4 stroke clutch can be used on a 2 stroke motor.
Can anybody please tell me if it would work? Assuming the shaft is the same size obviously.

The kart will be used as more of a fun kart than serious racing kart, for which it was built. This thing, although older, was built to race, it’s got all the doodads.

Please help with my possibly moronic question…

Got photos of the engine? Might help someone.

One more thing, before my son smoked the clutch, I rode it daily, in my neighborhood, for about 2 months. Full balls to the wall of course. And it runs like a dream…
I don’t know, maybe you guys have one of those Briggs and Stratton racing 4 strokes lying around and want to trade me? Pretty sure my engine is worth significantly more(I think), so maybe that could be a come up for you? I just want to be able to ride, but ride fast on this thing

Pics comin