Links to Kart Chassis Manufacturer Sites

Hey all,
Just like with the chassis guide thread, I wanted to create another thread with links to kart chassis manufacturer sites, at least as a reference. I’m excluding distributor sites from this list, as we’re just trying to keep it simple.

If you know of some that I’ve missed, leave a post below and I’ll update this sticky post.
-Davin


Alpha Kart http://www.damzinc.com/
Anderson Kart- http://www.andersonkarts.com/
Arrows http://www.arrowkarts.com/
Benik (Cadet only)- http://www.benik-kart.com/
Birel http://www.birel.it/en/ -
BMI http://www.bmikarts.com/
BRM Kart http://www.brmracing.it/
CKR http://www.ckr.it/
Competition Karting http://www.ckikarts.com/
Corsa Racing Kart http://www.corsaracingkart.com/
Coyote http://www.coyotekarts.com/
CRG http://www.kartcrg.com/index.html
DR http://www.drracingkart.it/
EasyKart http://www.easykart.it/
EKR- http://www.ekr-kartracing.com/
EKS (Eagle Kart Systems) http://www.ekskart.com/index.php?ln=eng
Emmick
Energy Corse http://www.energycorse.com/
Exprit http://www.expritkart.com/
Extreme Kart www.extremekart.com
FA (Alonso http://www.fa-kart.com/
Falcon Racing Chassis http://southernexpresskartshop.com/
Formula K http://www.formula-k.it/
Fullerton Kart -http://www.fullerton-usa.com/ (until I can find the UK site)
GGR Kart -http://ggrkarts.com/
G.P. http://www.gpracing.it/
Gillard Kart http://www.gillardracingkarts.co.uk/
Gold Kart http://www.goldkart.com/
Haase http://www.haase.it/index.php?ln=en
Iconic - http://ionicedgechassis.com/
iKart Indianapolis http://ikartindy.com/
Intrepid http://www.intrepidgroup.it/#ad-image-0
Invader http://www.vdm46.com/invader-karts.html
Italkart http://www.italkart.com/
Kart Mini http://www.kartmini.com.br/
Kosmic http://www.kosmickart.com/
Lenzokart/Luxor- http://www.lenzokart.com/
Lewis Hamilton Kart http://www.gbrkarting.com/lh/
Lotus Kart http://lotuskarts.com/
Mac Minarelli http://www.macminarelli.com/
Mach 1- https://en.mach1kart.com/
Mad Croc Kart/JB 17- http://www.crocpromotion.com/
Maranello http://www.maranello-engineering.com/
Margay http://www.margay.com/
Merlin http://www.merlinusa.com/
MS Racing Technology http://www.mskart.cz/new/en
Nitro kart (Cadet only)- https://nitro-kart.myshopify.com/
One Kart - http://www.onemotorsport.com/
Omega Racing Karts http://www.omegakarts.com.au/
Parolin http://www.parolinracing.com/
PCR http://www.scuderiapcr.it/public/
PDB- http://www.pdbkart.nl/
Phantom Racing Chassis http://www.phantomchassis.com/
Platinum Karts http://www.platinumkarts.com/
Praga http://pragakart.eu/
Premier - http://www.thepremierkart.com/
Predator http://www.predatorkartchassis.com/
PTK (pre-2006) http://www.paultracykarting.com/
PVP Kart - http://www.pvpkart.com/
Redspeed (OTK, AU only I believe)- http://www.redspeedkart.com/
Ricciardo Kart (http://birelart.com/birel-art-racing/ricciardo-kart-racing)
Righetti- http://www.righettiridolfi.com/
Robert Kubica Kart http://www.rkkart.com/
Shadow http://www.shadowkarts.com/
Sodi Kart http://www.sodikart.com/en/index.php
SQ kart
Swiss Hutlass http://www.swisshutless.com/englisch/
Techno: http://www.tecnokart.com/10/index.html
TonyKart http://www.tonykart.com/
Top-Kart http://www.comer-topkart.it/en/
Trackmagic
TrackKart: http://www.trackkart.us/
VanSpeed
Velox http://www.sgm-velox-kart.com/
Vemme- http://vemmekart.com/
Ward http://www.wardkarting.com/
Wildkart http://www.wildkart.it/
Wright Karts http://www.wrightkarts.co.uk
Zanardi http://www.zanardi-kart.com/

1 Like

From an FB message.

Hi, two more chassis manufacturers for the list: EKR (Spanish , fairly new but already winning in Local championships) and BS Corse (from Luxembourg but with a italian soul!)

http://www.ekr-kartracing.com/

N.b. Not available in the US

Fox valley submitted from a FB comment

1 Like

Updated! Thanks, Trey!

http://www.tecnokart.com/10/index.html

If we need to move this go ahead…

Looking at the list I saw SQ. I remember reading years ago they were going to have a very low price point and I’m not sure it ever took off. Anyone have info on what happened to them?

I believe SQ is now the Torismo. The SQ was made entirely in China and I think the new one is too but I can’t confirm. I saw an SQ in British Columbia and it didn’t look terrible but I have heard bad things about the quality. The Torismo certainly looks the part. Cost for a rolling chassis seems to be about 2500USD.

http://www.torismo.com/

http://www.kartingdirect.com.au/kart-parts/karts-complete/torismo-32-mm-rolling-chassis-small-seat

Wright karts is wrong. Should be www.wrightkarts.co.uk

1 Like

Fixed Wright karts. Thanks. Had one myself at one stage. Always loved the anodized red look.

I tried to import them but Simon won’t sell to the US because insurance is too high and I respect his choice.

Insurance? What do you mean insurance to ship or he had more liability because the product being used in the US?

Liability was my understanding.

Maranello Kart and Velox are 2 different companies.

Maranello Kart www.maranellokart.com

Msranello Engine-SGM- Velox Kart ( Severi Group) http://www.sgm-velox-kart.com/

1 Like

Updated. The links above were correct, but the header titles weren’t. Thanks!

1 Like

Added TrackKart… No manuals or other links at this time.

Nitro kart (Cadet only)- https://nitro-kart.myshopify.com/
Benik (Cadet only)- http://www.benik-kart.com/
PDB- http://www.pdbkart.nl/
Mad Croc Kart/JB 17- http://www.crocpromotion.com/
Righetti- http://www.righettiridolfi.com/
Lenzokart/Luxor- http://www.lenzokart.com/
Vemme- http://vemmekart.com/
Redspeed (OTK, AU only I believe)- http://www.redspeedkart.com/
Mach 1- https://en.mach1kart.com/

Thanks, Luke! Thread updated!

Also for topkart you have the importer, not the manufacturer.

http://www.comer-topkart.it/en/