Weekly Karting Zoom Chat with Al Nunley

Join in! 30 minutes long, every Sunday at 8 PM central.

Just click on the link and you should be taken to the meeting.

1 Like

Zoom meeting about what…? Have you been hacked lol?

Are you planning a weekly zoom Alan or has someone taken over your computer?

Every Sunday at 8 PM. (CST) “has someone taken over your computer” I have no idea what that means.

“About what” just a friendly meeting between karter’s. A chance to attach faces to names if nothing else.

1 Like

Ah. Without a description of what the meeting is about, it’s a bit confusing. It can seemlike someone other than you is spamming when there is no context or subject. We were concerned that your account had been compromised, maybe.

2 Likes

Nice initiative, I’ll be counting z’s though

Zoom call would be fun, maybe next Sunday or another time

1 Like

AI’m afraid you’ve lost me. Are you saying my account on KartPlus has been compromised? I’m a novice at webmail, educate me, what should I have used for a description or subject. It is permissible to, on KartPlus do what I did right?

No. I am saying the two vague and unusual titles to the two posts you made were not like anything you have posted before. Therefore we thought it might be possible that someone had high jacked your account and was spamming.

I’m with Dom, the subject header in particular of the post about gear ratios was, quite frankly, gobbledygook :rofl:

I’m a babe in the woods when it comes to things like this. Did my post get deleted? Is there no way to check where he post is coming from? I just assumed that all my post would come with my email address attached. Thank you for the heads up.

Everything is fine. We moderated it so that the headlines were changed so all is fine.

1 Like

I’m sorry, I don’t understand, could you break it down for me?